LINCOLN 

COACHING TEAM

Athletic Director: 

Mr. Brian Godshall - bgodshall@llacslv.com 

 

Fall Sports

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Mr. Joel Hoogerhyde - jhoogerhyde@llacslv.com

 

Assistant/JV Girls Volleyball Coach

Ms. Donna Wermann - dwermann@llacslv.com

Assistant Girls Volleyball Coach

Mr. Alberto Montanez - amontanezsr@llacslv.com

Varsity Girls and Boys Soccer Head Coach

Mr. Pancho Almazan - pancho-sf@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls and Boys Soccer Assistant Coach

Mr. Alex Pappas - apappas@llacslv.com

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

Mr. Pernell Hosier - phosier@llacslv.com

 

Boys Assistant/JV Basketball Coach

Boys Assistant Basketball Coach

 

Middle School Boys Basketball Coach

Mr. Angelo Santiago - asantiago@llacslv.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach

Mr. John Venus -  jvenus@llacslv.com

Girls Assistant/JV Basketball Coach

Ms. Nicole Calabrese - 

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach

Mr. Jovanell Cruz - 

 

Middle School Girls Basketball Coach 

Mr. Thomas Rosado - trosado@llacslv.com

 

Varsity Cheer Head Coach

Ms. Taneka Johnson - tanekaj@llacslv.com

 

Assistant Cheer Coach

Ms. Myriah Gonzalez - GonzalezM@dnb.com

Ms. Sabrina Ortiz - 

 

Middle School Cheer Coach

Ms. Yesenia Dejesus - 

Ms. Lauren Reyes - 

 

Spring Sports

 

Varsity Boys Baseball Head Coach

Mr. Brian Godshall    

bgodshall@llacslv.com

 

Assistant/JV Boys Baseball Coach

Mr. Chris Bishop 

chrisbish19@gmail.com

 

Assistant Boys Baseball Coach

Middle School Baseball Head Coach

Mr. Ernesto Ortiz - eortiz@llacslv.com

Middle School Baseball Assistant Coach

Mr. Brett Braker - braker1319@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Softball Head Coach

Mr. Alberto Montanez- amontanezsr@llacslv.com

 

Girls Softball Assistant Coach

Mrs. Stephanie Wilson - swilson@llacslv.com

 

 

 

Athletic Trainers

Gene Gower  gower66@aol.com 

Michelle Winter   butchcassidy@rcn.com

Ms. Miranda  emiranda@llacslv.com

 

Lincoln Team Physician:

Jorge A. Otero, M.D., F.A.A.P.

ABW St. Luke's Pediatrics

2223 Linden St Bethlehem PA 18018

abwpediatrics.com 

610-868-2007

 

 

 

 

 

LLACS

1414 East Cedar Street

Allentown, PA 18109

484-860-3300 (p)

484-860-3307 (f)

© 2017 by Lincoln Leadership Academy Charter School