LINCOLN 

COACHING TEAM

Athletic Director: 

Mr. Brian Godshall - bgodshall@llacslv.com 

 

Fall Sports

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Mr. Joel Hoogerhyde - jhoogerhyde@llacslv.com

 

Varsity Girls and Boys Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Girls and Boys Soccer Assistant Coach

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

Mr. Pernell Hosier - phosier@llacslv.com

 

Boys Assistant/JV Basketball Coach

Boys Assistant Basketball Coach

 

Middle School Boys Basketball Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach

Girls Assistant/JV Basketball Coach

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach

Middle School Girls Basketball Coach 

Varsity Cheer Head Coach

Ms. Taneka Johnson - tanekaj@llacslv.com

 

Assistant Cheer Coach

 

Middle School Cheer Coach

 

Spring Sports

 

Varsity Boys Baseball Head Coach

Mr. Brian Godshall    

bgodshall@llacslv.com

 

Assistant/JV Boys Baseball Coach

 

Assistant Boys Baseball Coach

Middle School Baseball Head Coach

Middle School Baseball Assistant Coach

Varsity Girls Softball Head Coach

 

Girls Softball Assistant Coach

 

Athletic Trainers

Gene Gower  gower66@aol.com 

Michelle Winter   butchcassidy@rcn.com

Ms. Miranda  emiranda@llacslv.com

 

Lincoln Team Physician:

Jorge A. Otero, M.D., F.A.A.P.

ABW St. Luke's Pediatrics

2223 Linden St Bethlehem PA 18018

abwpediatrics.com 

610-868-2007